The Federal Government of Nigeria is restricting entry into the Country for travelers from the following thirteen (13) Countries; China, France, Germany, Iran, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States of America. ACTION REQUIRED All Persons arriving into Nigeria who might have visited these Countries, fifteen days prior to such arrival, will be subjected to supervised self-isolation and testing for 14days.

Category: covid19Advisory

Number: NCAA/DG/AIR/11/16/103

Issue Date: 19/03/2020

Effective Date: 07/05/2020

Is Current: Yes

Related Items

Revised International Travel Protocol into Nigeria
Published: Friday, October 22, 2021