Update Clarification On Flight Restriction Into Nigeria Due To COVID-19 Pandemic

Further to our earlier letter on restriction of flight into Nigeria we wish to inform you that two (2) countries Austria and Sweden have been added to the thirteen (13) countries earlier listed. Austria, China, France Germany, Iran, Italy, Japan, Netherland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland South Korea, United Kingdom and United States of America are added to t-le restriction list bringing the total number countries to fifteen (15)

Category :

Covid-19 Advisory

Number :


Issue Date :


Effective Date :


Is Current :