Sights from 41st ICAO Assembly image

L-R: NAMA Ag. MD, Mr. Lawrence Pwajok, NCAA DG, Capt. Musa Nuhu, Honorable Minister of Aviation, Sen. Hadi Sirika, Nigeria’s Rep at ICAO council, Engr. Sani Ben Tukur and FAAN MD, Capt. Rabiu Yadudu at the 41st ICAO Assembly in Montreal, Canada.


Related News

News Release

Friday, October 14, 2022

The Regulator Volume Number 30

Friday, October 14, 2022